Sports Equipment Cleaning by Sani Sport
SaniDefenx
UL
UL
US Hockey
UL
GSA
CE
Read our Blog
Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
1.877.262.5801
sports equipment cleaningfootball equipment cleaningmilitary equipment cleaning

Distributors

Please contact one of our distributors for a quote on a Sani Sport ozone cleaning machine or please
contact Sani Sport directly.

U.S. Government & Law Enforcement

TSSi (GSA Schedule)
3900 Early Rd.
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-434-8974
Contact: Casey Booth
E-mail: cbooth@tssi-ops.com
Website: www.tssi-ops.com
SOURCE ONE DISTRIBUTORS
3280 Fairlane Farms Rd.
Wellington, FL 33414
Phone: 561-296-0520
Contact: Chris Harrison
Email: charrison@buysourceone.com
Website: www.buysourceone.com
SETCAN
1080 Kingsbury Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R2P 1W5
Phone: 204-336-0011
Contact: Rory Bochinski
Email: rbochinski@setcan.com
Website: www.setcan.com
 
     

Canadian Government

SETCAN
1080 Kingsbury Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R2P 1W5
Phone: 204-336-0011
Contact: Rory Bochinski
Email: rbochinski@setcan.com
Website: www.setcan.com
QPE
1111 2nd St. De Tracy
Chambly, QC J3L 4L6
Phone: 450-658-4345
Contact: Tom Reeves
Email: qpe@videotron.ca
Website: www.qpe-inc.com
EAST COAST LAUNDRY
519 Herring Cove Rd.
Halifax, NS B3R 1X3
Phone: 902-477-7722
Contact: Greg Blunden
Email: Gregb@eclaundry.ca
     

Canadian Law Enforcement

QPE
1111 2nd St. De Tracy
Chambly, QC J3L 4L6
Phone: 450-658-4345
Contact: Tom Reeves
Email: qpe@videotron.ca
Website: www.qpe-inc.com
   
     

Professional Sports (NHL, NFL, CFL, MLB, AHL)

SANI SPORT
510 Hodge St.
St-Laurent, QC H4N 2A4
Phone: 1-877-262-5801
Contact: Steve Silver
   
     

International

Gulf States

SECURITANT GLOBAL CORP
Phone: 514-224-5449
Contact: Fred Agnew
Email: agnew@securitant.com
Solite Electro Technology
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Phone: 9716427333
Contact: Ara Terzian
Email: aterzian@solitepower.com
Website: www.solitepower.com
     
     
sports equipment cleaning machine
sports equipment cleaningfootball equipment cleaningmilitary equipment cleaning